Learn new skills with some of the world's leading practitioners at our courses and workshops in natural health, beauty and wellbeing. From experiences for beginners to professional courses for practicing therapists and fun workshops for the whole family, there is something for everyone.

  • refine your search here
  • 57 Products - Page:
  • Course Gift Card £75, Neal's Yard Remedies

    0 stars 0 Reviews / Be the first to review
    £75.00
  • Course Gift Card £150, Neal's Yard Remedies

    0 stars 0 Reviews / Be the first to review
    £150.00
  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 28 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 9 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Beverley - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 2 - Sunday 21 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 1 - Sunday 31 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 6 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - Dorset - Sunday 4 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 5 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 3 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Menopause Workshop - Thursday 4 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Bury St Edmunds - Saturday 23 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Beverley - Saturday 6 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 1 - Saturday 1 August 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 12 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Focus & Concentration - Thursday 14 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 7 November 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - London - Saturday 13 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 19 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 26 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 23 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 57 Products - Page: