• refine your search here
  • 53 Products - Page:
  • Course Gift Card £75, Neal's Yard Remedies

    0 stars 0 Reviews / Be the first to review
    £75.00
  • Course Gift Card £150, Neal's Yard Remedies

    0 stars 0 Reviews / Be the first to review
    £150.00
  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 28 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 17 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 16 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Salisbury - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 26 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bury St Edmunds - Saturday 1 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 1 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 29 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bristol - Sunday 19 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Beverley - Saturday 8 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 25 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Focus & Concentration - Thursday 14 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Windsor - Saturday 18 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 5 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 29 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - London - Sunday 3 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    N/A
  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 11 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 53 Products - Page: