We have selected stores offering Order & Collect
Read more here

Esta Aroma Diffuser

GBP 57.5

£57.50

Esta Aroma Diffuser

Sophisticated and stylish, the elegant bamboo Esta Aroma Diffuser brings a touch of aromatic eco-lux living to any room.The beautiful sustainably-sourced bamboo is cut by hand to allow maturing flowering strands to flourish. Creating a fine aromatherapy-infused mist, it's ideal to help counteract drying central heating.

Intermittent setting, automatically activating the mist every 30 seconds

  • Soft light with two settings
  • No naked flames or smoke
  • Auto shut off safety feature
  • No heat, so no degradation of essential oils
  • Easy to clean
  • Low energy 12W LED bulbs
  • Ideal as a night light
Brand:
Neal's Yard Remedies
Range:
Home Fragrance
Directions:

Just add water and a few drops of your favourite essential oils and aromatherapy blends.

Measurements: 91mm (w) x 157mm (h), 100ml water capacity.

Warnings: We advise you to empty and rinse the water tank of your diffuser and wipe it dry with a clean cloth every time you use a different type of essential oil. This is because essential oils, especially citrus oils*, may cause damage to the disc if left in the water tank. This type of damage is not covered under the manufacturer's warranty. PLEASE NOTE: the manufacturer's warranty is 1 year from purchase date.

Unfortunately, this diffuser is not suitable for placement on furniture that is likely to be damaged by water moisture.

*Essential oils to take care with are: Bergamot, Citronella, Grapefruit, Lemon, Lime, Mandarin, Neroli, Orange, Eucalyptus Lemon, Petitgrain, Lemongrass and Melissa.

*All of our Aromatherapy Blends contain citrus except for De Stress and Vitality.

Esta Aroma Diffuser

GBP 57.5

£57.50

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Our team are here to help

Our team are here to help

Sophisticated and stylish, the elegant bamboo Esta Aroma Diffuser brings a touch of aromatic eco-lux living to any room.The beautiful sustainably-sourced bamboo is cut by hand to allow maturing flowering strands to flourish. Creating a fine aromatherapy-infused mist, it's ideal to help counteract drying central heating.

Intermittent setting, automatically activating the mist every 30 seconds

  • Soft light with two settings
  • No naked flames or smoke
  • Auto shut off safety feature
  • No heat, so no degradation of essential oils
  • Easy to clean
  • Low energy 12W LED bulbs
  • Ideal as a night light
Brand:
Neal's Yard Remedies
Range:
Home Fragrance
Directions:

Just add water and a few drops of your favourite essential oils and aromatherapy blends.

Measurements: 91mm (w) x 157mm (h), 100ml water capacity.

Warnings: We advise you to empty and rinse the water tank of your diffuser and wipe it dry with a clean cloth every time you use a different type of essential oil. This is because essential oils, especially citrus oils*, may cause damage to the disc if left in the water tank. This type of damage is not covered under the manufacturer's warranty. PLEASE NOTE: the manufacturer's warranty is 1 year from purchase date.

Unfortunately, this diffuser is not suitable for placement on furniture that is likely to be damaged by water moisture.

*Essential oils to take care with are: Bergamot, Citronella, Grapefruit, Lemon, Lime, Mandarin, Neroli, Orange, Eucalyptus Lemon, Petitgrain, Lemongrass and Melissa.

*All of our Aromatherapy Blends contain citrus except for De Stress and Vitality.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 2.53 / 5 (64 Customer Reviews)
  • 20 5 star reviews
  • 1 4 star reviews
  • 1 3 star reviews
  • 13 2 star reviews
  • 29 1 star reviews
See all reviews
 

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Neal's Yard Remedies.

Faultless

I’ve had this diffuser now for 2.5 years and used it daily for several months (9-11 months) when I initially purchased it. It was absolutely fantastic and I could not fault it. I did ensure that I emptied any excess water daily which is the recommendation for all diffusers. I’m using it again now in my sons room and am very happy that it is operating perfectly. A full tank lasts around 5-6 hours which suited me fine as I needed it overnight to aid sleep.

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Don’t buy

I bought this and after 6 months it stopped working, there are cheaper ones that last much longer. Such a waste of money!

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Stopped working after 20 months

This is the second unit I have had. The first lasted just under two years, as has the second. The first unit stopped misting properly and, as the disc cannot be changed and I had been pleased with it up until that point, I decided to go for another. The second unit is now suddenly dispensing the unpleasant musty smell that other reviewers have commented on (despite careful maintenance). I will purchase a different product for a replacement...Response from NYR on 19.03.20 'Thank you for your review. We are sorry for your disappointment with this product but please could me make you aware that you can in fact replace the disks, we sell them here: https://www.nealsyardremedies.com/aromatherapy/aromatherapy-oils-and-blends/essential-oil-burners/9294.html. If you would like further product advice please get in touch at advice@nealsyardremedies.com.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Never worked

It didn't work as stated from day dot. Doesn't smell like any of the oils from NYR that I have used. Total waste of money and to be honest makes me not want to buy from the brand again. Don't waste your money

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Don’t buy it!

Bought this burner 18 months ago, probably only used it about 20 times - then It just stopped working. Out of warranty so fed up - rip off !!

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Has lasted less than a year and it's my second one

This is my second ESTA diffuser as the 1st one lasted about a year. This one has stopped working less than a year later. I think there's a problem with this brand. Will not buy again. It's a shame as it looks great and does the job when it actually works.

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Zero stars

Completely overpriced, very small. I received this diffuser for my birthday and a year later I dusted it off. However the instructions were unclear and I unknowingly got water into the unit as the air intake is within the area where the water reservoir is. It shorted when I plugged it in and bang went the diffuser. A very expensive mistake. Avoid at all costs.

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Do not buy

Looks the part but as everyone else points out it stops working. Better buying one from Tkmaxx as much cheaper and last longer ! Customer service passed the buck saying contact zen as they are the supplier! Bought by my sons for mother day last year paid cash boys don’t keep receipts! Bitterly dissatisfied. Assistant told me “I’ve had mine 4 years” that doesn’t help me. Poor show certainly won’t be buying oils from you anymore!...Response from NYR on 27.02.20 'We’re very sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. To confirm, there is a 12 month warranty period on electrical items bought via our website or from one of our stores, so unfortunately we are unable to replace or refund a product which is outside of this time frame. We would however be happy to try to troubleshoot any problems with you so please feel free to contact our Advice team on 01747 834634.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Not worth the money

Bought one and not working after few times using it. Brought back to ask to exchange but it working at the shop. On and off not working and at the end just fed up and throw into bin. For the money I paid is really not worth it...Response from NYR on 26.11.19 'We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. We do sell a high volume of these items and hence we do have many reviews about this product which range from five stars down to one. We are happy to help you with the item if you still have it. It needs to have been purchased within the last 12 months and accompanied with a proof of purchase. Please contact us on 01747 834634 or at advice@nealsyardremedies.com'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Changing bulb

I love my ESTA but how do I change the bulb, it no longer works?...Response from NYR on 14.11.19 'Thank you for contacting us. We’re sorry to hear the light is no longer working. Please contact our Customer Care team on advice@nealsyardremedies.com. They will be able to advise you further. Thank you.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Other customers bought: