Glasgow Store & Therapy Rooms

 
 

Contacts
   
Address 11 Royal Exchange Square
Glasgow
G1 3AJ
Telephone 0141 248 4230
Email glasgow@nealsyardremedies.com
 

Opening Hours

 Monday 9.30am - 6.00pm 
 Tuesday 9.30am - 7.00pm
 Wednesday 9.30am - 7.00pm
 Thursday 9.30am - 7.00pm
 Friday 9.30am - 6.00pm
 Saturday 9.00am - 6.00pm 
 Sunday 12.00pm - 5.00pm 
   

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

Forth coming events

Thursday 20th March, free frankincense skin drop-in clinic for anti-ageing advice 11am - 4pm. We can also answer questions about acne rosacea.

Friday 21st March free hand and arm massage using our uplifting Melissa products. 

Saturday 22nd March 10.30am - 5pm free wild rose beauty balm and frankincense intense cream mini facials.  These are two of our bestselling products and leave your skin radiant and glowing.

Sunday 23rd March 1 - 4.30pm free wild rose beauty balm and frankincense intense cream mini facials. These are two of our bestselling products and leave your skin radiant and glowing.

Monday 24th March free hand and arm massage using our uplifting Melissa products.

Wednesday 26th March 11am - 5pm free mini makeovers using our natural mineral make-up for a fresh spring look.

Thursday 27th March 11am - 5pm free wild rose mini facials using products that will leave you with fresh and dewy looking skin.

Friday 28th March 11am - 5pm free mini makeovers using our natural mineral make-up for a fresh spring look. 

Saturday 29th March 11am - 5pm free mini facials using our bestselling frankincense range, to help hydrate and smooth the skin. 

Sunday 30th March 1pm - 4.30pm free mini makeovers using our natural mineral make-up for a fresh spring look. 

Please call in to the shop or telephone on 0141 248 4230 to book appointments for the mini facials and makeovers

Neal's Yard Remedies

11 Royal Exchange, Square, Glasgow G1 3AJ

Tel: 0141 248 4230

Email: glasgow@nealsyardremedies.com