• refine your search here
  • 51 Products - Page:
  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - 2 Days - Sat 8 & Sun 9 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £270.00
  • Holistic Facial CPD - Sat 1 & Sun 2 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £290.00
  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 15 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sun 1 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - Dorset - Sun 4 August 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sun 16 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sun 21 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sat 31 August 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Stress & Fatigue - Salisbury - Saturday 8 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 21 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sat 30 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Windsor - Sat 21 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sat 22 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 27 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bristol - Sun 16 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sun 22 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Saturday 25 May 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Stress & Fatigue - Thursday 16 May 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Sat 1 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Facial Rejuvenation CPD - Sunday 14 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £160.00
  • Introduction to Flower Essences - London - Sunday 23 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 6 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - Dorset - Sat 9 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 20 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 51 Products - Page: