Soto Aroma Diffuser

GBP 55.0

£55.00

Soto Aroma Diffuser

Create a peaceful and calming haven anywhere with the Soto Diffuser.

Elegant and aesthetically pleasing, the Soto White delights your senses and adds luxury to everyday living.

The Soto diffuser has colour changing mood lighting, which moves through a rainbow of colours, it can also be set on a single colour of choice. There is also a no light option, to continue soothing whilst you sleep.

The Soto aroma diffuser also acts as a mini humidifier, creating a cool, scented and relaxing mist which will spread fragrances quickly and effectively.

After prolonged (or careless) use the ceramic discs holding the oil at the bottom of the reservoir may need replacement.

Benefits:

  • Auto shut-off
  • Easy to use and maintain
  • Low energy consumption (12W)

Rich LED colour lights

Brand:
Neal's Yard Remedies
Range:
Home Fragrance
Directions:

Warnings:

We advise you to empty and rinse the water tank of your diffuser and wipe it dry with a clean cloth every time you use a different type of essential oil. This is because essential oils, especially citrus oils*, may cause damage to the disc if left in the water tank. This type of damage is not covered under the manufacturer's warranty. PLEASE NOTE: the manufacturer's warranty is 1 year from purchase date.

*Essential oils to take care with are: Bergamot, Citronella, Grapefruit, Lemon, Lime, Mandarin, Neroli, Orange, Eucalyptus Lemon, Petitgrain, Lemongrass and Melissa.

*All of our Aromatherapy Blends contain citrus except for De Stress and Vitality.

Soto Aroma Diffuser

GBP 55.0

£55.00

Quantity:

Item limited to max quantity of 5000

( 0 item is in your basket items are in your basket )

 

In stock

-

Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Live Chat

Our team are here to help

Our team are here to help

Create a peaceful and calming haven anywhere with the Soto Diffuser.

Elegant and aesthetically pleasing, the Soto White delights your senses and adds luxury to everyday living.

The Soto diffuser has colour changing mood lighting, which moves through a rainbow of colours, it can also be set on a single colour of choice. There is also a no light option, to continue soothing whilst you sleep.

The Soto aroma diffuser also acts as a mini humidifier, creating a cool, scented and relaxing mist which will spread fragrances quickly and effectively.

After prolonged (or careless) use the ceramic discs holding the oil at the bottom of the reservoir may need replacement.

Benefits:

  • Auto shut-off
  • Easy to use and maintain
  • Low energy consumption (12W)

Rich LED colour lights

Brand:
Neal's Yard Remedies
Range:
Home Fragrance
Directions:

Warnings:

We advise you to empty and rinse the water tank of your diffuser and wipe it dry with a clean cloth every time you use a different type of essential oil. This is because essential oils, especially citrus oils*, may cause damage to the disc if left in the water tank. This type of damage is not covered under the manufacturer's warranty. PLEASE NOTE: the manufacturer's warranty is 1 year from purchase date.

*Essential oils to take care with are: Bergamot, Citronella, Grapefruit, Lemon, Lime, Mandarin, Neroli, Orange, Eucalyptus Lemon, Petitgrain, Lemongrass and Melissa.

*All of our Aromatherapy Blends contain citrus except for De Stress and Vitality.

Customer Reviews

Overall Rating : 3.05 / 5 (63 Customer Reviews)
  • 25 5 star reviews
  • 3 4 star reviews
  • 6 3 star reviews
  • 8 2 star reviews
  • 21 1 star reviews
See all reviews
 

Top Customer Reviews

Where reviews refer to foods or cosmetic products, results may vary from person to person. Customer reviews are independent and do not represent the views of Neal's Yard Remedies.

Compliments

My son bought me as a gift a few years ago, it's fabulous, I use a variety of your lovely oils in it, my favourite is rose. I am pleasantly surprised by the compliments I get when anyone visiting see's it, I get lots of great comments on the colour changing and the lovely aromas, I am exceedingly pleased with it :)

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Wonderful while it lasted.

It lasted me for some years before it gave up. On enquiring I understand it was the eucalyptus oil which caused the damage. I looked after the diffuser as per instructions but I made the mistake with the eucalyptus oil which I used a lot. I had it on my bedside table for several years as the essential oils helped my breathing overnight and I coughed hardly at all in the night. I miss it dreadfully. Is it possible to replace the ceramic disc?...Response from NYR on 28.05.20 'Thank you for your review. Yes it is possible to replace the ceramic disk and we sell them here: https://www.nealsyardremedies.com/aromatherapy/aromatherapy-oils-and-blends/essential-oil-burners/9294.html. Many thanks.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (1) No (0)
Report this review

Love it

I’ve had my diffuser now for about 4 years- it has been absolutely fantastic and very robust. I absolutely love it. Unfortunately it has recently started to make a very obvious whirring sound when I turn it on, but it is now quite old so maybe just time for a new one...Response from NYR on 14.05.20 'Thank you for your glowing review. If you would like some help troubleshooting the noise issue, please email our Customer Care team at advice@nealsyardremedies.com and they will be happy to help.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Love it. I recommend them to everyone

Ive been using this in lockdown with a mix of May chang peppermint and eucalyptus and has brightened my spirits every day. I'm sure its so beneficial. The diffuser keeps a good strength of vapour and always a strong aroma. Love it.

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Love this diffuser

I love the Soto diffuser because of the colour changing lights, it’s lightweight (I’ve taken it away for weekends!) and robust (I have dropped it a few times!) and I’ve had it for 4.5 years and it’s still going strong. I’ve changed the disc twice and works great. The handy replacement disc set is easy to use and follow instructions. I see the 1 star reviews are all about it stopping working - like the light flicks on then off. Changing the disc has fixed this issue when this has happened. Like I say, love it.

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Very poor

Ours has packed up too. Only 2 years old I was thinking of buying a new adapter for £18 but after reading all the reviews I think that is a waste of time and money. Would be interested to know if anyone else tried a new adapter

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

wonderful while it worked

I used it regularly during the night as I have a chronic cough. No more coughing! I was very disappointed after the second small bottle of essential oil finished and although I carefully cleaned it I had no more from it. I still hope it might start working again.. Still I had it for 3-4 years I think. I still hope I can get it working again as it has tried.!...Response from NYR on 02.04.20 'I would say… We’re very sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. Unfortunately this has passed it’s 12 month warranty but we would be happy to help trouble shoot any problems and advise you further. Please contact our Customer Care team on 01747 834634 or e-mail advice@nealsyardremedies.com.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Broken after one use

Received this for my birthday and was really looking forward to using it. After the first day the mist wasn’t working and it was no longer lighting up! Would have loved a replacement but don’t seem to get anywhere with the customer services!! I would not recommend this product or company.

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Broken

Like so many others the diffuser broke after very little use. I was good while it lasted but I expected many years of use. From reading other comments it is a waste of time to complain to NY as I have had it for more than a year...Response from NYR on 27.02.20 'We’re very sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. To confirm, there is a 12 month warranty period on electrical items bought via our website or from one of our stores, so unfortunately we are unable to replace or refund a product which is outside of this time frame. We would however be happy to try to troubleshoot any problems with you so please feel free to contact our Advice team on 01747 834634.'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Sadly stopped working

I bought this at the time I was having some treatments at NY in Farnham. I am not sure if I have the receipt or exact date. I followed the instructions and to start it worked very well. All of a sudden it just stopped. Its so disappointing as it is not cheap. I am very disappointed it has just stopped. Its almost as if when you push the start button it just will not stay pressed. As previous people have said they followed the instructions and mine was not used constantly and still it just stopped...Response from NYR on 04.02.20 'We are sorry to hear of your disappointment with this product. We do sell a high volume of these items and hence we do have many reviews about this product which range from five stars down to one. We are happy to help you with the item. It needs to have been purchased within the last 12 months and accompanied with a proof of purchase. Please contact us on 01747 834634 or at advice@nealsyardremedies.com'

Was this helpful?

Yes (0) No (0)
Report this review

Other customers bought: