• refine your search here
  • 63 Products - Page:
  • Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Science Diploma, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £4,800.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sat 31 August 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sun 1 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Focus & Concentration - Thursday 19 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 21 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 22 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 26 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 28 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 29 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Holistic Facial CPD - Sat 19 & Sun 20 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £290.00
  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 26 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 26 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Facial Rejuvenation CPD - Sunday 27 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £160.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Menopause - Thursday 14 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 16 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 17 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 23 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 24 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Detox with Greens - Thursday 16 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 18 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 19 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • refine your search here
  • 63 Products - Page: