• refine your search here
  • 31 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2
  • Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Science Diploma, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £4,800.00
  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 15 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sun 16 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Protecting Your Skin - Thursday 20 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sat 22 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Flower Essences - London - Sunday 23 June 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 6 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 20 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sun 21 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sat 27 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Sunday 28 July 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sat 31 August 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sun 1 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Focus & Concentration - Thursday 19 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 21 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sun 22 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 28 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sun 29 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 26 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Menopause - Thursday 14 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Sat 23 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sun 24 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sun 17 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Indian Head Massage CPD - Sat 3 & Sun 4 August 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £290.00
  • refine your search here
  • 31 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2