• refine your search here
  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 9 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 6 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 27 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Menopause Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 12 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 19 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 3 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - Dorset - Sunday 4 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 10 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 17 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 7 November 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here