• refine your search here
  • 82 Products - Page:
  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Facial Rejuvenation CPD - Sunday 27 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £160.00
  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 19 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Holistic Facial CPD - Sat 19 & Sun 20 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £290.00
  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 16 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 18 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 24 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 23 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 17 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 25 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 9 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 26 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bristol - Sunday 20 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies -  Stage 1 - Bristol - Sunday 13 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Holistic Facial CPD - Sat 1 & Sun 2 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £290.00
  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 28 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 23 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Windsor - Saturday 18 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 18 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 21 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Gut Health - Thursday 20 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Protecting Your Skin - Thursday 18 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • refine your search here
  • 82 Products - Page: