• refine your search here
  • 26 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2
  • Superfoods - Focus & Concentration - Thursday 14 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 21 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Windsor - Saturday 23 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Bury St Edmunds - Saturday 23 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Menopause Workshop - Thursday 4 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 6 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Beverley - Saturday 6 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Superfoods - Detox with Greens - Thursday 11 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Superfoods - Protecting Your Skin - Thursday 18 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Menopause Workshop - Windsor - Saturday 20 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Thursday 25 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 27 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 9 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Windsor - Saturday 18 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Bristol - Sunday 19 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Menopause Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 12 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Wednesday 16 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Superfoods - Stress & Fatigue - Thursday 24 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Windsor - Saturday 26 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Bristol - Sunday 27 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 10 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Superfoods - Gut Health - Thursday 15 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 22 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Thursday 12 November 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • refine your search here
  • 26 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2