• refine your search here
  • 25 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2
  • Online Aromatherapy for Stress Workshop - Tuesday 4 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Skin Workshop - Tuesday 11 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Sleep Workshop - Wednesday 12 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 1 - Tuesday 18 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00 / 1

    Free Aromatherapy Bespoke Blending Kit when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 2 - Wednesday 19 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00 / 1

    Free Aromatherapy Bespoke Blending Kit when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 3 - Thursday 20 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00 / 1

    Free Aromatherapy Bespoke Blending Kit when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Vitality and Wellness Workshop - Tuesday 25 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Homoeopathy Workshop - Wednesday 26 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Menopause Workshop - Thursday 27 August, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 1 - Tuesday 1 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00 / 1

    Free Aromatherapy Bespoke Blending Kit when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 2 - Wednesday 2 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00 / 1

    Free Aromatherapy Bespoke Blending Kit when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 3 - Thursday 3 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00 / 1

    Free Aromatherapy Bespoke Blending Kit when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Aromatherapy for Skin Workshop - Tuesday 8 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Sleep Workshop - Wednesday 9 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Stress Workshop - Thursday 10 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Vitality and Wellness Workshop - Tuesday 29 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Stress Workshop - Wednesday 30 September, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Menopause Workshop - Thursday 1 October, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £35.00
  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Beverley - Saturday 3 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

    FREE Wild Rose Beauty Balm Mini when you spend £50 or more T&C apply

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Dorset - Saturday 10 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

    FREE Wild Rose Beauty Balm Mini when you spend £50 or more T&C apply

  • Superfoods - Gut Health - Thursday 15 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 22 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

    FREE Wild Rose Beauty Balm Mini when you spend £50 or more T&C apply

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Thursday 12 November 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

    FREE Wild Rose Beauty Balm Mini when you spend £50 or more T&C apply

  • Superfoods - Menopause - Thursday 19 November 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £90, saving £10

  • refine your search here
  • 25 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2