• refine your search here
  • Online Recipes for Natural Beauty PART 3 - HAIR - Thursday 22 October, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Recipes for Natural Beauty online workshop

  • Online Vitality and Wellness Workshop - Tuesday 27 October, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Homoeopathy Workshop - Wednesday 28 October, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Menopause Workshop - Thursday 29 October, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 1 - Tuesday 10 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 2 - Wednesday 11 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 3 - Thursday 12 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Aromatherapy for Skin Workshop - Tuesday 17 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Sleep Workshop - Wednesday 18 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Stress Workshop - Thursday 19 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Superfoods - Protecting Your Skin Workshop - Monday 23 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Vitality and Wellness Workshop - Tuesday 24 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Superfoods - Gut Health Workshop - Tuesday 24 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Flower Essences Workshop - Wednesday 25 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Superfoods - Stress & Fatigue Workshop - Wednesday 25 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Aromatherapy for Menopause Workshop - Thursday 26 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Superfoods - Menopause Workshop - Thursday 26 November, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00
  • Online Recipes for Natural Beauty PART 1 - FACE - Tuesday 1 December, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Recipes for Natural Beauty online workshop

  • Online Recipes for Natural Beauty PART 2 - BODY - Wednesday 2 December, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Recipes for Natural Beauty online workshop

  • Online Recipes for Natural Beauty PART 3 - HAIR - Thursday 3 December, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Recipes for Natural Beauty online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 1 - Tuesday 15 December, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 2 - Wednesday 16 December, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • Online Introduction to Aromatherapy - PART 3 - Thursday 17 December, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £40.00 / 1

    Free Remedies to Roll Collection when you purchase part 1, 2 and 3 of the Intro to Aromatherapy online workshop

  • refine your search here