• refine your search here
  • Superfoods - Menopause - Thursday 14 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Gut Health - Thursday 21 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 11 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Detox with Greens - Thursday 16 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Gut Health - Thursday 20 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Stress & Fatigue - Thursday 19 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Menopause - Thursday 16 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Superfoods - Focus & Concentration - Thursday 14 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Protecting Your Skin - Thursday 18 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • refine your search here