• refine your search here
  • 55 Products - Page:
  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 29 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 29 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 1 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 21 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 1 - Sunday 22 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 28 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 29 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies -  Stage 1 - Bristol - Sunday 5 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Windsor - Saturday 18 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 18 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 19 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 25 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Beverley - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bury St Edmunds - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 9 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 23 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 1 - Sunday 31 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - 2 Days - Sat 6 & Sun 7 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £270.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - London - Saturday 13 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 55 Products - Page: