• refine your search here
  • 44 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Beverley - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bury St Edmunds - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 9 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 16 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 23 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 1 - Sunday 31 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - 2 Days - Sat 6 & Sun 7 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £270.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - London - Saturday 13 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Flower Essences - London - Saturday 20 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 2 - Sunday 21 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 27 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 28 June 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 12 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 18 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 19 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 25 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 26 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Stage 1 - Saturday 1 August 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 5 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 6 September 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 44 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2