• refine your search here
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sat 31 August 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sun 1 September 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies -  Stage 1 - Bristol - Sunday 13 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 17 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Salisbury - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 29 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 1 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Salisbury - Sunday 8 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies -  Stage 1 - Bristol - Sunday 5 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 2 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 12 July 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Dorset - Saturday 3 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 2 - Dorset - Sunday 4 October 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00
  • refine your search here