• refine your search here
  • 28 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2
  • Aromatherapy for Beginners Online - Kit Included, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £110.00
  • Aromatherapy for Beginners Online - Kit Excluded, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £80.00
  • Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Science Diploma, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £4,800.00
  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bristol - Sunday 20 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 26 October 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 23 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 28 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 5 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bristol - Sunday 19 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 26 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Salisbury - Sunday 26 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bury St Edmunds - Saturday 1 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 23 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 27 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Aromatherapy - Skin Workshop - Thursday 26 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 29 March 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Windsor - Saturday 18 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 25 April 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 9 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 21 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 May 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 28 Products - Page:
    • 1
    • 2