• refine your search here
  • 82 Products - Page:
  • Aromatherapy & Essential Oil Science Diploma, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £4,800.00
  • Aromatherapy for Beginners Online - Kit Included, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £110.00
  • Aromatherapy for Beginners Online - Kit Excluded, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £80.00
  • Superfoods - Menopause - Thursday 14 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 16 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - London - Sunday 17 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Dorset - Saturday 1 February 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Gut Health - Thursday 21 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 23 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 24 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Sleep Workshop - Thursday 28 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Saturday 30 November 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Massage - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Herbal Remedies - Stage 1 - Salisbury - Sunday 1 December 2019, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Nutrition for Wellbeing - Dorset - Saturday 11 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Superfoods - Detox with Greens - Thursday 16 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Windsor - Saturday 18 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 1 - London - Saturday 18 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Recipes for Natural Beauty - Stage 2 - London - Sunday 19 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Bristol - Sunday 19 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Aromatherapy - Stress Workshop - Thursday 23 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £50.00

    Book 2 places for £80, saving £20

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - Salisbury - Sunday 26 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Natural Perfumery - Saturday 25 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • Introduction to Aromatherapy - London - Sunday 26 January 2020, Neal's Yard Remedies

    £150.00

    Book 2 places for £270, saving £30

  • refine your search here
  • 82 Products - Page: